I have nothing to say about this week because it was boring, tiring and generic and my country doesn’t have Thanksgiving, so I’ll just go on ahead and release. I have more feelings for the new chapter haha!

Hajimari no Niina ch.9 – Easily one of my favorite chapters. As I was typesetting this, I felt the massive need to go hold my dad’s hand and hug my whole family. Also, maybe give Niina a little hug as well. She’s done so well ;__; Enjoy the chapter *dramatic sobbing*

ENJOY THE RELEASE~!!!!

Oh yes, a little shout-out for help, anyone out there with time on their hands (and a fast connection) who can help me re-upload our complete projects, please chuck me an email~ At the rate I’m going, I’m afraid I won’t be able to re-upload anything until after this year lol. Please and thanks!

PLEASE READ: For the foreign language teams who asked to translate our projects, I lost of the list of which group has permission to translate which project into which language along with the forum, so I will be VERY grateful if you guys can provide me a list of those we gave you permission for. Please email the list to me at shoujo.crusade@hotmail.com and please indicate your group name and which language team :3 THANK YOU!! ^_^ …This is also why I haven’t replied to some re-translation requests. Please bear with me >_< I will not be accepting re-translating requests at the moment.

ALLSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

For you guys who are wondering why there haven’t been any releases of your favorite series, read the recruitment section below! ;D

Recruitment: We’re in dire need of J>E translators and scanners~ If interested, please skip over to the recruitment page and follow the instructions! Read carefully everyone! XD We’re also in dire need of raws for Vampire Master starting from volume 3 to volume 7. If you can help, please contact us at shoujo.crusade@hotmail.com!