Hello, hello!
Merry Christmas to everyone~!!! While it has probably already ended in Asia, I hate timezones, so whatever! XD
I hope everyone had a blast celebrating and eating! Here’s to a more eventful new year’s celebration! XD

Alongside this event, I’d also like to wish our staff members whose birthdays fall in December a very happy birthday~
Sorry I wasn’t able to release anything for you guys on the actual day :( We slow right now guys D:
Ani, Trias, KitsuneStripes and Xige-pon, belated happy birthday to you guys~! Hope you had a blast :D

Next order of business… releases! It’s not as much as anniversay, but it’s a celebratory little bundle lol. Hopefully, my schedule will clear out more so we can do more for NY ;) For now, enjoy!

7 Centi! ch.5-6 – And we move on to the romance! My gawd I love these two. So funny haha.
Futsumashi na Yome desu ga ch.6 – Riene amuses and creeps me out both at the same time. Satsuki-chan is still hawt. (For those wondering, the inside cover flap with Riene and a big thought bubble is just filled with her perverseness directed to poor Satsuki. For example, “I want Satsuki-chan’s underwear” or “I want to do xxxoooxxx to Satsuki-chan”. You get it. Yeah.)
Inu x Boku SS ch.23 – More bakainu to satisfy your cravings. We finally get to understand the events that led to the time skip, yo! This is a joint with Intercross, so don’t forget to shower them with praise~!!

Enjoy them releases! MERRY CHRISTMAS YO~!!!

PLEASE READ: For the foreign language teams who asked to translate our projects, I lost of the list of which group has permission to translate which project into which language along with the forum, so I will be VERY grateful if you guys can provide me a list of those we gave you permission for. Please email the list to me at shoujo.crusade@hotmail.com and please indicate your group name and which language team :3 THANK YOU!! ^_^ …This is also why I haven’t replied to some re-translation requests. Please bear with me >_< I will not be accepting re-translating requests at the moment.

ALLSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

For you guys who are wondering why there haven’t been any releases of your favorite series, read the recruitment section below! ;D

Recruitment: We’re in dire need of J>E translators, typesetters and scanners~ If interested, please skip over to the recruitment page and follow the instructions! Read carefully everyone! XD We’re also in dire need of raws for Vampire Master starting from volume 3 to volume 7. If you can help, please contact us at shoujo.crusade@hotmail.com!