Posting this in case people come even if there are no releases lol. Which I doubt, but oh well. What are the chances. First off, recruitment! The recruitment page here in the website is pretty outdated (lol) but I’ll get to fixing that soon. For now, I’ll post the staff we need here. The recruitment page has now been updated!

Positions currently needed: (please email me at shoujo.crusade@hotmail.com if interested)
1 or 2 Editor(s) – preferably experienced
1 Proofreader
Raw Provider – for active projects only

Shout-outs:
1. We’re in need of raws for Monochrome Shounen Shoujo, Vampire Master & Natsumeki!. We have the next few chapters translated but no raws.

Series Information + Future:
Well basically, the group is only going to be alive (in terms of me managing) until we finish all active projects we have the means to finish (meaning we have raws of) and those future projects we have already started on. As I’ve mentioned before in a previous post, I won’t have any more time to manage the group. I’m getting busier and busier and I’m only doing this so as not to leave our projects unfinished. After I finish that aim of mine, the group may return to its previous state of inactivity. That being said! Here’s a sneak peek of what’s going on with a few of our series.

Hajimari no Niina – Scanning & translating volume 4
Nobara no Hanayome – Translating & editing
Sengoku Danshi – Translating & editing volume 4

- k4gh