Today we’re releasing one of my favorite series~ It was always a favorite but before someone else was working on it. But since the people who used to work on it got busy, I went and emailed and asked if we could help and voila! I’m really happy to be able to finish it since god knows I’ve read my own copy of the last volume over and over so many times lol. Anyway, here’s Hoshi wa Utau! :D

Image
Chapter 61
Chapter 62

Don’t forget to thank the staff involved~

Shout-outs:
1. We’re in need of raws for Monochrome Shounen Shoujo & Natsumeki!. We have the next few chapters translated but no raws.
2. Please take a moment to look over at our recruitment section. We’re aiming to finish a bunch of things, so more help will be appreciated. Cheers!

Reminder:
1.
For re-translation requests, please go to the forum. Please don’t post here or through email as it won’t be entertained. Thank you!
2. Past releases can be found at the forum.