And she’s back! With more releases! And a few more blabs. I just finished writing a script for a short play and so I have decided to release and get it over with, but first, the blab! *ehem* So recently my brother forced me to watch this DOTA video claiming it could change lives and I being curious watched anyway. Well that’s 9 minutes of my life I’m never getting back xDD I’d blab more about my daily life, but I have a lot more things I need to pour out into this release post (which I am now using as a kind of journal). I caught up to reading the Spiral manga and I must say I can’t believe I abandoned it. And while it didn’t seem like the happiest of endings, it looked like a happy ending to me. I’m sorry if I spoiled anyone. And no, even though the thread title says “Happy Endings” and I mentioned one I’m not ending any of our series just yet. That’s more suspense for you guys *hihi*

Read more…

Yes, I know I’m like days late to update the site lol.