Hi again guys~! It’s time for this week’s releases! Today, we’re celebrating another staff birthday~!! Everybody join me in wishing our lovable cleaner, ellie_ a happy, happy birthday~! She’s on leave right now because of school (I think and if so, school is evil! XD) but I hope wherever she is, she’s going to have tons of fun today~!

EDIT: Mentioning now because I forgot until I walked into mom’s room and (thankfully) caught the actual wedding. Congratsgrats to Prince Will and now Princess Katherine~! Man I want my prince too xD Well, at least Harry’s still free fufu~

Releases for this week can be found here! Enjoy~!! (ノゝ∀・)~☆KIRABOSHI!

Recruitment: We’re in need of editors, cleaners, 1 experienced typesetter and a scanner! If you want more releases of your fave series, applying would really help us out! If you’re interested, please head on over to the recruitment sub-forum or the recruitment page for details!

We’re also accepting help in the form of part-timers! For more information, go here: http://shoujo-crusade.net/forum/index.php?topic=1576.0 !