Really. I seem to like tragic pairings. There must be something wrong with me! First there’s my OTP, which is Ahtrun/Cagalli and now I’m falling in love with the Gerard/Erza pair. So much tragedy and angst! :runningtears: I do hope my choice of pairings aren’t trying to tell me something about myself :sweat:

*cough* Enough of my weekly ramblings then! It’s the weekend yet again and I have another set of releases~
Get them HERE!

Recruitment: We’re in need of editors, cleaners, 1 experienced typesetter and a scanner! If you want more releases of your fave series, applying would really help us out! If you’re interested, please head on over to the recruitment sub-forum or the recruitment page for details!

We’re also accepting help in the form of part-timers! For more information, go here: http://shoujo-crusade.net/forum/index.php?topic=1576.0 !