FINALLY! THE WEEKEND! *rolls around her room* That has got to have been the longest week ever =_= School was this close to giving me multiple heart attacks. Whoever said things get easier as you get closer to graduating? ……Now that I think about it, I wonder if I did read or hear that somewhere or if I just imagined it… Oh… well…

ANYWAYS! To celebrate this god-sent weekend, here are releases!

Recruitment: We’re in need of editors, 1 experienced typesetter and a scanner! If you want more releases of your fave series, applying would really help us out! If you’re interested, please head on over to the recruitment sub-forum or the recruitment page for details!

We’re also accepting help in the form of part-timers! For more information, go here: http://shoujo-crusade.net/forum/index.php?topic=1576.0 !