Recycled side-image! XD

It’s been pouring everyday since last week over here and frankly, the gloomy rain is starting to get to me. Plus, the stress over thesis isn’t helping *cries* Anyway, as per week, I have releases for you guys again! I hope you guys have all been good and did your hw first~ (for those still in school) I just had to say that. Partly to guilt myself into making the stuff I need to before doing anything else too lol. Moving on, here be the releases!

Recruitment: We’re in need of editors, 1 japanese translator and a scanner! If you want more releases of your fave series, applying would really help us out! We reaaaalllyyyy need staff right now, especially since I’ll have to go on an indefinite hiatus on my next school term (estimate would be December-September), to focus on my undergraduate thesis. It’ll be a big help to us if you guys apply~ If you’re interested, please head on over to the recruitment sub-forum or the recruitment page in our wordpress website for details!

We’re also accepting help in the form of part-timers! For more information, go here: http://shoujo-crusade.net/forum/index.php?topic=1576.0 !