Tolja there’d be a surprise release of some sort! Haha!
Also, it turns out my finals week was moved so I’m free for another week XD But after that… I really have to face those finals =_=
Anyway! Today is a special day, it’s the day we bid a happy birthday to one of the scan groups SC has the most joints with (lol). Everyone, please join me in greeting Intercross a happy anniversary~!!! It’s their 6th year anniversary, and so, to celebrate with them, we’ve prepared a few goodies for you guys~!! All are joints with the wonderful birthday…er… group XD

Also, fishie mentioned I was a narcissist in her release post. SO NOT! (much…) No really!! lol.

Without further adieu, here you all go~! ^o^
Inu x Boku SS ch.20 – OK OK! *pushes leechers off* Here’s the next chapter darn it! Poor present-Soushi 😦
Download Here
Kanojo ga Kare ni Ochiru Ryuu story02-04(end) – A whole volume of Nanao Mio oneshots! I’ve suddenly developed a new love for her bishies. ❤
Download Here

Enjoy the releases~!! Don’t forget to skip over at Intercross and greet them and thank them for everything~!! >D

PLEASE READ: For the foreign language teams who asked to translate our projects, I lost of the list of which group has permission to translate which project into which language along with the forum, so I will be VERY grateful if you guys can provide me a list of those we gave you permission for. Please email the list to me at shoujo.crusade@hotmail.com and please indicate your group name and which language team :3 THANK YOU!! ^_^ …This is also why I haven’t replied to some re-translation requests. Please bear with me >_<

ALLSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

For you guys who are wondering why there haven't been any releases of your favorite series, read the recruitment section below! ;D

Recruitment: We’re in dire need of J>E translators, typesetters, editors and scanners~ If interested, please skip over to the recruitment page and follow the instructions! Read carefully everyone! XD We’re also in dire need of raws for Vampire Master starting from volume 3 to volume 7. If you can help, please contact us at shoujo.crusade@hotmail.com!