I’ve been so preoccupied with games lately that I’ve been neglecting everything else OTL
BUT IT’S NOT MY FAULT GAMES ARE SO FUN! D: Right now I’m playing Kingdom Hearts 3D (late I know, but hey, I wanted to finish re:coded first xD) and it’s SO MUCH FUNNNNN *foams at mouth*. Aw Riku, aw Sora. Aw all the bromance *cries* Aside from that, I’ve been trying to finish a number of other games including Harvest Moon Grand Bazaar, Tales of the Abyss (can’t bring myself to because of ending ;_;) and a smattering of others. Not to mention fangirling over Pokemon Black and White 2 since that’s out in english soon~~❤ I know, I'm spending my time so productively right?! So yes, not much attention has been given to scanlating. Forgive me my sweets. The heart wants what the heart wants xD
Incidentally, how many of you guys has a 3DS? I’d love to fangirl with you guys if you’ve played any of the games I’m currently playing ufufu~~

Anyway, to make up for my laziness (not that you guys are actually affected since I'm still releasing regularly every weekend lol maybe I'm just thinking too much? XD), a release a day early!

Also, I promised a chapter of Futsumashi for today, but hey, something else got done which might be better so you'll just have to wait for more perverted Riene next time~

Haikei Date Masamune-sama ch.1-3 – A new project and joint with the wonderful people over at Evil Flowers, don’t forget to thank them too~! It’s about a girl who’s obsessed with Date Masamune and finds and falls in love with someone who’s just like him! All three chapters of the main story at once woo~ The last is just an extra which I hope we can get out soon ;D *looks at pile to translate* Uh…

Hajimari no Niina ch.6 – As promised~ It’s only going to be water works from here on people, calm yourselves. We’re not going back to lovey-dovey until volume 3 sadly. READY YOUR TISSUES.

Soraoto ch.8 (the end) – An extra story to complete the story~ It’s actually a very cute short haha. Don’t forget to thank Midnight Scans as well! Without them we couldn’t have finished it~❤

Enjoy~!

PLEASE READ: For the foreign language teams who asked to translate our projects, I lost of the list of which group has permission to translate which project into which language along with the forum, so I will be VERY grateful if you guys can provide me a list of those we gave you permission for. Please email the list to me at shoujo.crusade@hotmail.com and please indicate your group name and which language team :3 THANK YOU!! ^_^ …This is also why I haven’t replied to some re-translation requests. Please bear with me >_< I will not be accepting re-translating requests at the moment.

ALLSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

For you guys who are wondering why there haven’t been any releases of your favorite series, read the recruitment section below! ;D

Recruitment: We’re in dire need of J>E translators, typesetters, editors and scanners~ If interested, please skip over to the recruitment page and follow the instructions! Read carefully everyone!😄 We’re also in dire need of raws for Vampire Master starting from volume 3 to volume 7. If you can help, please contact us at shoujo.crusade@hotmail.com!