Oh hey guys! It’s been a while since I’ve done a proper release post, so now you’re getting one!😄 Though, it’s gonna be full of scan-related things haha. First off, I pose a question to the Sengoku Danshi readers out there, our anni is coming up (Nov. 5th) and I was thinking of releasing a whole volume for said day, would you prefer that wait or should I just leave it in it’s one-chapter-any-weekend-I-feel-like-releasing-it-place? Please comment your opinions~ (or else I won’t know what to do xD)

Second, we’re taking over a certain project for another group next week, look forward to it!

And lastly, a release from something that’s been without releases for a while…
Order wa Boku de Yoroshii desu ka? story04 – I will NEVER scan in 200dpi again. Forgive me, when I scan things in my lazy bout, I just forget about quality *cough*. Anyway, this is the last oneshot in the volume. There are still the 4-koma extras though, so look forward to that ;D

Enjoy~!!

PLEASE READ: For the foreign language teams who asked to translate our projects, I lost of the list of which group has permission to translate which project into which language along with the forum, so I will be VERY grateful if you guys can provide me a list of those we gave you permission for. Please email the list to me at shoujo.crusade@hotmail.com and please indicate your group name and which language team :3 THANK YOU!! ^_^ …This is also why I haven’t replied to some re-translation requests. Please bear with me >_< I will not be accepting re-translating requests at the moment.

ALLSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

For you guys who are wondering why there haven’t been any releases of your favorite series, read the recruitment section below! ;D

Recruitment: We’re in dire need of J>E translators, editors and scanners~ If interested, please skip over to the recruitment page and follow the instructions! Read carefully everyone!😄 We’re also in dire need of raws for Vampire Master starting from volume 3 to volume 7. If you can help, please contact us at shoujo.crusade@hotmail.com!