Hi all, I just thought I’d post an update about some of our active projects which have been adopted by other groups. Yay! *clapclap* Anyway, here is the list!

Active:
Hajimari no Niina
– The 2 extra chapters are being finished by a kind person who emailed me to see if they could. It may be released in this website, so look forward to that.

Hatsumei Princess – Adopted by Shoujo Sense

Kanojo no Namida ga Yuki da Toshitara Adopted by Papermoon Scans
Miss Princess Adopted by Papermoon Scans
Monochrome Shounen Shoujo (for now – dependent on if they get good raws) – Adopted by Shoujo Sense

Future:
Dare ni mo Shiranai – Adopted by Papermoon Scans

As of now, I’m waiting for a reply from one of the groups who asked which projects still had leftover scans, etc. After I get a reply, I’ll update this again. Thanks you guys!